CW21 WTTO Birmingham
Stay Connected: Contact Us
CW21 on Facebook
CW21 Twitter
CW TV RSS Feed
CW TV Mail

CW21 Sports Schedule

Saturday, Dec. 20
12:00 - 2:00p
Jefferson-Shelby Youth Football League

Sunday, Dec. 21
11:30 - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"
1:00 - 3:00p
Jefferson-Shelby Youth Football League

Monday, Dec. 22
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Conference USA Bkbl: UAB @ Chattanooga

Saturday, Dec. 27
12:00 - 1:00p
ACC Bkbl Tipoff Special
1:00 - 3:00p
Jefferson-Shelby Youth Football League

Sunday, Dec. 28
11:30 - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"

Saturday, Jan. 3
11:00a - 1:30p
ACC BBall: Pittsburgh @ NC State

1:30 - 3:30p
ACC Bball: Georgia Tech @ Notre Dame

Sunday, Jan. 4
11:30a - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"

Saturday, Jan. 10

11:00a - 1:00p
ACC Bball: Georgia Tech @ Wake Forest

Sunday, Jan. 11
11:30a - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"

Thursday, Jan. 15
7:00 - 9:30p
Conference USA Bball:  UAB @ Louisiana Tech

Saturday, Jan. 17
12:00 - 12:30p
ACC Special: "King of the Court 1"
12:30 - 3:00p
ACC Bball:  NC State @ Florida State
3:00 - 5:00p
ACC Bball:  Georgia Tech @ Pittsburgh

Sunday, Jan. 18
11:30a - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"

Saturday, Jan. 24
11:00a - 1:00p
ACC Bball:  Wake Forest @ Clemson

Sunday, Jan. 25
11:30a - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"

Saturday, Jan. 31
11:00a - 1:00p
ACC Bball:  Notre Dame @ Pittsburgh
The CW
Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix