CW21 WTTO Birmingham
Stay Connected: Contact Us
CW21 on Facebook
CW21 Twitter
CW TV RSS Feed
CW TV Mail

CW21 Channel Locator

Location Cable Provider Channel
Birmingham Bright House Cable Channel 9
Jefferson County Charter Cable Channel 9
Shelby County and Hoover Charter Cable Channel 9
Sylacauga and Talladega Charter Cable Channel 9
Northport Charter Cable Channel 9
Clanton Charter Cable Channel 9
Tuscaloosa Comcast Cable Channel 4
Jasper Charter Cable Channel 8
Cullman Windjammer Cable Channel 3
Gadsden Comcast Cable Channel 11
Anniston Cable One Channel 8
Pell City Coosa Cable Channel 8
Central Alabama AT&T Channel 21

CW21 Movie Schedule

Saturday, Dec. 20
2:00 - 4:30p
"Annie"
Carol Burnett, Albert Finney
2:00 - 4:00a
"Disney's A Christmas Carol"
V/O Jim Carrey, V/O Gary Oldman

Sunday, Dec. 21
7:00 - 9:00p
"Santa Claus 3: The Escape Clause"
Tim Allen, Martin Short

Saturday, Dec. 27
3:00 - 5:00p
"Black Knight"
Martin Lawrence, Marsha Thomason
2:00 - 4:00a
"Jane Eyre"
William Hurt, Charlotte Gainsbourg

Sunday, Dec. 28
1:00 - 3:00p
"Nuttiest Nutcracker/Buster and Chauncey's Silent Night"
V/O Phil Hartman, V/O Marie Osmond
7:00 - 9:00p
"Thir13en Ghosts"
Tony Shalhoub, Shannon Elizabeth

Saturday, Jan. 3
2:00 - 4:00a
"Revenge"
Kevin Costner, Anthony Quinn

Sunday, Jan. 4
1:00 - 3:30p
"Kingdom of Heaven"
Orlando Bloom, Eva Green
7:00 - 9:00p
"Eight Men Out"
Clifton James, John Cusack

Saturday, Jan. 10
2:00 - 5:00p
"The Phantom of the Opera"
Gerald Butler, Emmy Rossum
2:00 - 4:00a
"Whatever It Takes"
Jodi Lyn O'Keefe
Shane West

Sunday, Jan. 11
1:00 - 3:30p
"Sweet November"
Charlize Theron, Keanu Reeves
7:00 - 9:30p
"3000 Miles to Graceland"
Kurt Russell, Kevin Costner

Saturday, Jan. 17
2:00 - 4:00a
"Eurotrip"
Jacob Pitts, Scott Mechlowicz

Sunday, Jan. 18
1:00 - 3:00p
"Summer Catch"
Freddie Prinze, Jr., Jessica Biel
7:00 - 9:00p
"Wild Wild West"
Will Smith, Kevin Kline

Saturday, Jan. 24
3:00 - 5:00p
"Flatliners"
Julia Roberts, Keifer Sutherland
2:00 - 4:00a
"Saved!"
Jena Malone, Mandy Moore

Sunday, Jan. 25
7:00 - 9:00p
"Saved!"
Jena Malone, Mandy Moore

Saturday, Jan. 31
1:00 - 3:30p
"Secretariat"
Diane Lane, Fred Thompson
The CW
Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix